LIST OF DISTRIBUTORS


ABO Pharmaceuticals
Marcus Nemeth
1-877-226-2266
www.abopharmaceuticals.com/

Anda, Inc.

Sales Team
800-331-2632
www.andameds.com

Besse Medical

Customer Service
800-543-2111
www.besse.com
sales@besse.com

BDI Pharma, Inc.

Christine Zinzeris
800-948-9834
info@bdipharma.com
orders@bdipharma.com

Bluco Incorporated

800-832-4464
blucoinc@sbcglobal.net

Cardinal Health

Customer Service
866-885-8643
www.cardinal.com/PhysicianOffice
Ambulatory-Flu@cardinalhealth.com

Dubin Medical
Customer Service
800-929-4364
fluvaccine@dubinmedical.com

Edwards Medical Supply

Janice Ligmanowski
800-358-2000
www.edwardsmedical.com

FFF Enterprises

Customer Care
800-843-7477
www.fffenterprises.com

General Injectables & Vaccines, Inc (GIV)

Customer Service
800-521-7468
www.giv.com
customersfirst@giv.com

Henry Schein Medical

800-772-4346
Mark Mastroianni
Mark.Mastroianni@henryschein.com

Insource, Inc.

Scott Thomas, Supervisor
800-366-3829
www.insourceonline.com
customersfirst@insourceonline.com

Lake Erie Medical & Surgical Supply, Inc.

Carol Holmes
800-284-3130, Ext. 206
carol@lakeeriemedical.com

Masters Pharmaceutical

Mike Warner
800-982-7922/Ext. 1319
mwarner@mastersrx.com

McKesson Medical-Surgical

Customer Service
1-877-MCK-4FLU
(1-877-625-4358)
fluready.mckesson.com


Medline Physician Office Customers
1-855-294-9618
customerservice@medline.com

 

Medical Wholesale, Inc.
Customer Service
1-800-397-0557
sglines@medicalwholesale.com

MedSurg Supply, Inc
Andrew Costanza
847-364-0876
medsurgsupply@aol.com

MHC Medical Products
Donald Hunt
877-358-4342 Ex. 2108
www.MHCmed.com
dhunt@mhcmed.com

Moore Medical

Customer Service
1-800-234-1464
www.mooremedical.com/flu

Nationwide Medical

Peter Secord
800-997-8846
petersecord@nationwidemedicalnet

Novis Pharmaceuticals

Dan Delgado
1-800-727-6711
service@novispharma.com 

PharMedCorp

John Guess
440-823-8697
www.pharmedcorp.com
johnguess@pharmedcorp.com

Physician Sales & Service (PSS)

Rx Help Desk
866-495-DRUG (3784)
www.pssd.com
rx@pssd.com

Prodigy Health Supplier

Customer Service
877-693-4376
www.phscorporation.com

Rally, Inc.

Customer Service
800-33-RALLY
713-957-8555
info@rallyinc.com

Seacoast Medical, Inc.

Marc Riewer
800-732-2115
mlriewer@seacoastmedical.com

STAT Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Customer Service
1-800-748-8665
gene@statpharmaceuticals.com

Texas Vaccines Institute

Pablo De Angulo
281-828-1893
vaccines01@hotmail.com

VaxServe

Customer Service
800-752-9338
www.vaxserve.com

Waltco Medical

Michelle Rider
972-290-9033
michelle.rider@waltcomedical.com